skip navigation

TRYOUTS: Team & Coach Contact Information

Boys Teams

Boys 2007 - LR Wings – Signature
Coach:  Kevin Kolson
Email:  Kevin.Kolson@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Boys 2006 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 3
Coach:  Alexis Ubillus
Email:  Alexis.Ubillus@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Boys 2005 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 3
Coach:  Keith Townson
Email:  Keith.Townson@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Boys 2000 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 2
Coach:  Richard Sellar
Email:  Richard.Sellar@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

 


Individual Players seeking placement
- Please contact the respective Coach above.

Complete Teams seeking placement
- Please contact Dairen Shelton, Director of Coaching, at  Dairen.Shelton@LaderaRanchSoccer.org.

Girls Teams

Girls 2008 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 3
Coach:  TBD
Email:  Soccer@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Girls 2007 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 3
Coach:  Scott Thel
Email:  Scott.Thel@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Girls 2006 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 2
Coach:  Dairen Shelton
Email:  Dairen.Shelton@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Girls 2006 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 3
Coach:  Richie Gaetano
Email:  Richie.Gaetano@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Girls 2005 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 3
Coach:  Keith Townson
Email:  Keith.Townson@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Girls 2004 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 3
Coach:  Keith Townson
Email:  Keith.Townson@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Girls 2004 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 3
Coach:  Keith Townson
Email:  Keith.Townson@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Girls 2003 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 2
Coach:  Jason Tetley
Email:  Jason.Tetley@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Girls 2002 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 2
Coach:  Dairen Shelton
Email:  Dairen.Shelton@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

Girls 2001 - Strikers FC LR - SCDSL Flight 2
Coach:  Justin Boatman
Email:  Justin.Boatman@LaderaRanchSoccer.org

2016 - 2017 Season Teams

Girls Birth Year Teams
Girls 2008 - Strikers FC LR
Girls 2007 - Strikers FC LR
Girls 2006 - Strikers FC LR
​Girls 2006 - Strikers FC LR
Girls 2005 - Strikers FC LR
Girls 2004 - Strikers FC LR
Girls 2004 - Strikers FC LR
Girls 2003 - Strikers FC LR
Girls 2002 - Strikers FC LR
Girls 2001 - Strikers FC LR

Boys Birth Year Teams
Boys 2007 - LR Wings
Boys 2006 - Strikers FC LR
Boys 2005 - Strikers FC LR
Boys 2000 - Strikers FC LR

    Ladera Ranch Youth Soccer Association

    Ladera Ranch Youth Soccer is a local non-profit institution whose mission is to provide a positive, fun, and safe environment dedicated to the development of the player and person. We provide Recreational, Advanced Recreational, and Competitive soccer programs designed to develop skills, build confidence, teamwork, self-esteem and leadership.

    Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found.

    News

    No news currently found.


    Our Sponsors

    These fine organizations make what we do possible. Please show your support to these amazing sponsors and thank them for their commitment to our organization. Interested in becoming a sponsor? Click here to learn more about our sponsorship opportunities

    Sponsored by Ladera Times

    Ladera Times

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Cal Clean Inc.

    Cal Clean Inc.

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Justin Boatman

    Justin Boatman

    Visit Website